Event

Amherstburg Open Air Weekends

Fri, May 20 - Sun, Oct 2

Businesses in Amherstburg are ready to welcome back the...
Learn More
Event

Amherstburg Sightseeing Cruise

Thu, Jun 16 - Sun, Sep 25

AMHERSTBURG SIGHTSEEING CRUISE Enjoy our 2 Hour Sightse...
Learn More
Event

Hands-on Tinsmithing

Sun, Jul 3 - Sun, Aug 21

Join everyone at the Park House Museum on Sundays to tr...
Learn More
Event

Art by the River

Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

The Art By The River Event Returns! ...
Learn More
Event

The Uncommon Experience

Fri, Sep 16

This is a brand new experience! Listen to museum staff ...
Learn More
Event

Amherstburg Uncommon Festival

Fri, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 18

Visit us dressed in your favourite wizardry or steampun...
Learn More