Event

Boats In The ‘Burg: A River Town History

Fri, Apr 26 - Fri, Jul 12

Experience Amherstburg’s vibrant history as a mar...
Learn More
Event

Open Air Night Markets

Fri, May 31 - Fri, Aug 30

On Friday evenings during Open Air, local vendors will ...
Learn More
Event

Amherstburg Open Air Weekends

Fri, May 31 - Sun, Sep 1

Open Air Weekends is back! Live Entertainment, Yoga in ...
Learn More
Event

Amherstburg Open Air Weekends: June 21 to June 23

Fri, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 23

Another weekend of Open Air returns this Friday to Sund...
Learn More
Event

Woofa-Roo Pet Festival

Sat, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 23

Join a Crazy ‘Funtastic’ Festival for Pets ...
Learn More
Event

Amherstburg Sightseeing Cruise

Thu, Jun 27 - Sun, Sep 29

The Amherstburg two-hour cruise returns in 2024! Enjoy ...
Learn More